Daman Industrial – About Us

We are one of the largest independently owned Machine Shops in the Greater Tri-State area specializing in Mechanical Equipment Repair and New Equipment sales.

Founded in 1953 by Herb Daman, we have over 35 skilled Machinists, Mechanics Welders, Engineers, and Fabricators. We are experts in all type of Mechanical Equipment Repairs and Maintenance.

Our fully equipped, 33,000 sq. ft. Facility, has 40,000 lbs of Lifting Capacity, and can handle any job large or small. Our Customers include, Power Plants, Steel Mills, Pulp/Paper Mills, Refineries, Chemical Companies, Water and Wastewater Treatment Plants, Engineers, various Commercial Accounts and Original Equipment Manufacturers.

Since the beginning we have provided Mechanical Repair Services, Parts, and New Equipment to the regions Industry. Our new product offerings represent a collection of the leaders in the industry for new Pumps, Blowers, Valves, and Process Equipment.

We specialize in the repair and rebuilding of Pumps, Compressors, Fans, Bearing Chocks, Shafts, Vacuum Pumps, and Individual Components. We have the capability to perform repairs and complete rebuilds on all type of equipment regardless of the manufacturer.

Much has changed over the years, but our commitment to Quality and Customer Service remains the same. Our dedication to quality has been recognized by leading Manufactures naming us as their Authorized Repair Facility.

Check us out for yourself and become one of our thousands of Satisfied Customers.

LOCATION:
754 Kittanning Hollow Road
P.O. Box 486
East Brady, PA 16028

PHONE:
(724) 526-5714

FAX:
(724) 526-5277

E-MAILS:

President & CEO
Richard (Rich) Corrins
rpcorrins@damanindustrial.com
724-526-5714 ext 11

Sales Manager
Jamie King
jamieking@damanindustrial.com
724-664-1986

Outside Sales
SW PA, OH, & WV

Adam Ferraccio
adamf@damanindustrial.com
724-664-5935

Outside Sales Eastern PA, NY, NJ, DE, MD
Stacy Edwards
sedwards@damanindustrial.com
570-575-8964

Controller
Kevin Snow
ksnow@damanindustrial.com
724-526-5714 ext 16

Purchasing
Patrick Snow
psnow@damanindustrial.com
724-526-5714 ext 14

Shop Supervisor
Carl Bucholtz
cbucholtz@damanindustrial.com
724-526-5714 ext 13